Officers

Phillip J. Kellam, President

City of Virginia Beach

2401 Courthouse Drive
Virginia Beach, Virginia  23456-9002

pkellam@vbgov.com

(757) 385-4251

J.B. “Jamie” Timberlake II, 1st Vice President

Powhatan County

3834 Old Buckingham Road, Suite C
Powhatan, Virginia  23139

jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov

(804) 598-5616

Ann T. Burkholder, 2nd Vice President

City of Winchester

PO Box 546
Winchester, Virginia  22604-0706

ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov

(540) 667-1815 x1425

Christopher R. Jones, 3rd Vice President

Lee County

PO Box 96
Jonesville, Virginia  24263-0096

cor@leecova.org

(276)-346-7722

Mark Bissoon 4th Vice President

Caroline County

PO Box 531
Bowling Green, Virginia  22427-0531

mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us

(804) 363-2052

Todd D. Divers 5th Vice President

City of Charlottesville

PO Box 9031
Charlottesville, Virginia  22906-9031

divers@charlottesville.org

(434) 970-3165

Terry L. Yowell, Past President

Culpeper County

PO Box 1807
Culpeper, Virginia  22701-1807

tyowell@culpepercounty.gov

(540) 727-3443

Elizabeth Y. Hamlett, Secretary

Lunenburg County

11512 Court House Rd. #101
Lunenburg, VA 23952

 lhamlett@lunenburgva.net

(434) 656-2516

Sara R. Henderson, Treasurer

Appomattox County

P.O. Box 125

Appomattox, Virginia  24522-0125

sara.henderson@appomattoxcountyva.gov

(434) 352-7450