Standing Committees

 

 

Arrangements Ann Burkholder, 1st VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Scott Harris, Co-Chair Hanover County tsharris@hanovercounty.gov
Todd Thomas Northumberland tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
Kristie Chittum Salem kchittum@salemva.gov
Stacy C Fletcher Louisa County sfletcher@louisa.org
Jonathan Judkins Surry County jfjudkins@surrycountyva.gov
Julie Phillips Cumberland County jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Jenefer Hughes Chesterfield County HughesJS@chesterfield.gov
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Eric Maybach Fauquier County eric.maybach@fauquiercounty.gov
Elizabeth Hamlett Luenburg lhamlett@luenburgva.net
Amy Johnson Hanover County awjohnson@hanovercounty.gov
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Jennifer Brown Goochland jbrown@goochlandva.us
Audit Lara Overy, 5th VP Williamsburg City lovery@williamsburgva.gov
Margaret Torrence, Chair Franklin County margaret.torrence@franklincountyva.gov
Karen Rose Harrisonburg City Karen.Rose@harrisonburgva.gov
Sabrina vonSchilling Waynesboro City vonSchilling@ci.waynesboro.va.us
Awards and Resolutions Lara Overy, 5th VP Williamsburg City lovery@williamsburgva.gov
Joyce Prince, Chair Emporia City j.prince.cor@ci.emporia.va.us
Judy Miller Norton City judym@nortanva.org
Margaret Torrence Franklin County margaret.torrence@franklincountyva.gov
Career Development Chris Jones, 2nd VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Scott Harris, Chair Hanover County tsharris@hanovercounty.gov
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta County jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Karen Roundy Lexington City kroundy@lexingtonva.gov
Valerie Bruffey Alleghany County vbruffey@co.alleghany.va.us
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.gov
Cathy Kimberlin Covington City ckimberlin@covington.va.us
Julie Phillips Cumberland County jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Mel Sheridan Fluvanna County msheridan@fluvannacounty.org
Lois Jacob Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Brenda Powell Halifax County bpowell@co.halifax.va.us
Cathy Flinchum Radford City cathy.flinchum@radfordva.gov
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Todd Thomas Northumberland County tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
Terry Yowell Culpepper County tyowell@culpeppercounty.gov
Kathy Black Shenandoah County kblack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Susan Draper Suffolk City sdraper@suffolkva.us
Martha Swenson Greensville mswenson@greensvillecountyva.gov
Elizabeth Hamlett Lunenburg lhamlett@lunenburgva.net
CORPAC Chris Jones, 2nd VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Lori Stevens, Chair Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Page Johnson, Vice Chair of Contributions Fairfax City page.johnson@fairfaxva.gov
Eric Maybach, Vice Chair of Fundraising Fauquier County eric.maybach@fauquiercounty.gov
Seth Thatcher, Secretary Frederick County seth.thatcher@fcva.us
Maggie Ragon, Treasurer Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Doug Mullins Wise County commrev@wisecounty.org
Karena Funkhouser King William cor@kingwilliamcounty.us
Kristie Chittum Salem kchittum@salemva.gov
Tiffany Boyle Newport News tboyle@nnva.gov
Ross Mugler Hampton rmugler@hampton.gov
Susan Draper Suffolk City sdraper@suffolkva.us
Stacy Fletcher Louisa County sfletcher@louisa.org
Elizabeth Huffman Craig County ehuffman@craigcountyva.gov
Scott Harris Hanover County tsharris@hanovercounty.gov
Directory Lara Overy, 5th VP Williamsburg City lovery@williamsburgva.gov
Angel Grimm, Chair Bath County agrimm@bathcountyva.org
Yvonne Wimer Highland County hcommish@htcnet.org
DMV Mark Bissoon, 3rd VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Mitch Nuckles, Chair Lynchburg City mitchell.nuckles@lynchburgva.gov
Elizabeth Huffman Craig County ehuffman@craigcountyva.gov
Naisha Carter Charlotte County npridgen@charlotteva.com
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Tom Clinton Falls Church City tclinton@fallschurchva.gov
Mark Matney Washington County mmatney@washcova.com
Donna Peake Clarke County dpeake@clarkecounty.gov
Chris Booth Botetourt County cbooth@botetourtva.gov
David Anderson Tazewell County danderson@tazewell.county.org
Education & Training Ann Burkholder, 1st VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Kristie Chittum, Co-Chair Salem kchittum@salemva.gov
Eric Maybach, Co-Chair Fauquier County eric.maybach@fauquiercounty.gov
Blythe Scott, VALTA, VAAO Norfolk blythe.scott@norfolk.gov
Seth Thatcher, Frederick County seth.thatcher@fcva.us
Lois Jacob Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Terry Yowell Culpepper County tyowell@culpeppercounty.gov
Jenefer Hughes Chesterfield HughesJS@chesterfield.gov
Chris Booth Botetourt County cbooth@botetourtva.gov
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Mark Matney Washington County mmatney@washcova.com
Valerie Weatherless Richmond City Valerie.Weatherless@Richmondgov.com
Sabrina von Shilling Waynesboro City vonschilling@ci.waynesboro.va.us
Ann Thomas York County thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
Kathy Black Shenandoah County kblack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Information & Technology Lara Overy, 5th VP Williamsburg City lovery@williamsburgva.gov
Maggie Ragon, Chair Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Doug Mullins Wise County commrev@wisecounty.org
Marleyna Mendoza Stafford County
Legislative Chris Jones, 2nd VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Page Johnson, Co-Chair Fairfax City Page.Johnson@fairfaxva.gov
Ross Mugler, Co-Chair Hampton City rmugler@hampton.gov
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta County jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Julie Phillips Cumberland County jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Eric Maybach Fauquier County eric.maybach@fauquiercounty.gov
Laura Overy Williamsburg LOvery@williamsburgva.gov
Susan Draper Suffolk City sdraper@suffolkva.us
Ann Thomas York County thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
Mitch Nuckles Lynchburg City Mitchell.nuckles@lynchburgva.gov
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.gov
Nominating Lara Overy, 5th VP Williamsburg City lovery@williamsburgva.gov
Maggie Ragon, Chair Staunton City lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Terry Yowell Culpepper County tyowell@culpeppercounty.gov
Phil Kellam Virginia Beach City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Doug Mullins Wise County commrev@wisecounty.org
Tommy Blackwell Essex County tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Staffing Standards Audit Mark Bissoon, 3rd VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Susan Draper, Chair Suffolk County sdraper@suffolkva.us
Karen Rose Harrisonburg City cbooth@botetourtva.gov
Selenia Boone Franklin City cathy.flinchum@radfordva.gov
Robin Goard Pittsylvania County robin.goard@pittgov.org
Todd Thomas Northumberland County cwright@bland.org
David Anderson Tazwell County danderson@tazewellcounty.org
Lisa Corell Giles County lcorell@gilescounty.org
Denise Whetzel Culpeper County
ABC Liaison Todd Divers, 4th VP Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.gov
Karena Funkhouser King William cor@kingwilliamcounty.us
Sabrina vonSchilling Waynesboro City vonSchilling@ci.waynesboro.va.us
Jenefer Hughes Chesterfield County hughesjs@chesterfield.gov
Attorney General Liaison Mark Bissoon, 3rd VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Department of Wildlife Resources Liaison Todd Divers, 4th VP Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.gov
Todd Thomas Northumberland County tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
DPOR Liaison Mark Bissoon, 3rd VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Debbie Reason Hopewell City dreason@hopewellva.gov
Nancy Horn Roanoke County nhorn@roanokecountyva.gov
Membership Liaison Lara Overy, 5th VP Williamsburg City lovery@williamsburgva.gov
Randy Williams, Chair Russell County randy.williams@bvu.net
David Anderson Tazewell County danderson@tazewellcounty.org
JD Power Liaison Mark Bissoon, 3rd VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Ann Thomas York County thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
Eric Maybach Fauquier County eric.maybach@fauquiercounty.gov
Sherry Sours Warren County ssours@warrencountyva.net
SLEAC Liaison Todd Divers, 4th VP Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.gov
Brian Daniel Madison County bdaniel@madisonco.virginia.gov
David Anderson Tazewell County danderson@tazewellcounty.org
Tax Department Liaison Todd Divers, 4th VP Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.gov
Gerald Gwaltney Isle of Wight County ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Karena Funkhouser King William cor@kingwilliamcounty.org
VAAO Liaison Todd Divers, 4th VP Charlottesville City
divers@charlottesville.gov
Education Blythe Scott Norfolk City seth.thatcher@fcva.us
Legislative Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
VALTA Liaison Todd Divers, 4th VP Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.gov
Blythe Scott Norfolk Blythe.Scott@norfolk.gov
Veterans Liaison Mark Bissoon, 3rd VP Caroline County  mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Tim Demeria Manassas City tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Mitch Nuckles Lynchburg City mitchell.nuckles@lynchburgva.gov
Jamie Timberlake Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Terry Yowell Culpepper County tyowell@culpeppercounty.gov
Gerald Gwaltney  Isle of Wight County ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Bank Franchise Tax Todd Divers, 4th VP Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.gov
Nancy Horn Roanoke County nhorn@roanokecountyva.com
Bylaws Lara Overy, 5th VP Williamsburg City lovery@williamsburgva.gov
Terry Yowell, Chair Culpepper County tyowell@culpeppercounty.gov
Gerald Gwaltney Isle of Wight County ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Denise Smith Charles City County dsmith@co.charles-city.va.us
Public Relations Chris Jones, 2nd VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Frankie Edmondson, Chair Portsmouth edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
Mitch Nuckles Lynchburg City mitchell.nuckles@lynchburgva.gov