Standing Committees

 

 

Arrangements Terry Yowell 1st VP, Chair Culpeper County tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Scott Harris, Co-Chair Hanover County tsharris@co.hanover.va.us
Lois Jacob, Co-Chair Fredericksburg ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Denise Whetzel Culpeper County dwhetzel@culpepercounty.gov
Amy Johnson Hanover County awjohnson@co.hanover.va.us
Teri Martin Manassas tmartin@ci.manassas.va.us
Todd Divers Charlottesville divers@charlottesville.org
Donna Peake Clarke County dpeake@clarkecounty.gov
Eric Maybach Fauquier County commish@fauquiercounty.gov
Karen Rose Harrisonburg karen.rose@harrisonburgva.gov
Kathy Black Shenandoah County kblack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Judy Hart King George jhart@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us
Karen Roundy Lexington kroundy@lexingtonva.gov
Brian Daniel Madison County bdaniel@madisonco.virginia.gov
Doug Waldron Manassas dwaldron@ci.manassas.va.us
Nancy Horn Roanoke County nhorn@roanokecountyva.gov
David Whitesell Rockbridge County dwhitesell@rockbridgecountyva.gov
Maggie Ragon Staunton ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Sara Henderson Appomattox County sara.henderson@appomattoxcountyva.gov
Audit Chris Jones, 5th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Margaret Torrence, Chair Franklin County margaret.torrence@franklincountyva.gov
Julie Creasy Bedford County jcreasy@bedfordcountyva.gov
Karen Rose Harrisonburg City Karen.Rose@harrisonburgva.gov
Awards and Resolutions Chris Jones, 5th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Joyce Prince, Chair Emporia Co. j.prince.cor@ci.emporia.va.us
Career Development Phil Kellam, 2nd VP Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Scott Mayausky, Chair Stafford County scottm@staffordcountyva.gov
Mel Sheridan, Vice Chair Fluvanna County msheridan@fluvannacounty.org
Scott Harris Hanover Co. tsharris@co.hanover.va.us
Chris Jones Lee County cor@leecova.org
Evans Poston Norfolk City norfolkcor@norfolk.gov
Cathy Kimberlin Covington City ckimberlin@covington.va.us
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Lois Jacob Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Doug Waldron Manassas City dwaldron@ci.manassas.va.us
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Martha Swenson Greensville Co. miss.cor@greensvillecountyva.gov
Ellen Murphy Frederick Co. emurphy@co.frederick.va.us
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta Co. jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Bonnie Davenport Middlesex Co. bdavenport@co.middlesex.va.us
Janet Rorrer Patrick Co. jrorrer@co.patrick.va.us
Cathy Flinchum Radford City cathy.flinchum@radfordva.gov
Julie Phillips Cumberland Co. jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Todd Thomas Northumberland Co. tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
Ann Burkholder Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Valerie Bruffey Alleghany County vbruffey@co.alleghany.va.us
Carol Gawen Westmoreland County cbgcomofrev@hotmail.com
Rodney Spickard Botetourt County rspickard@botetourt.org
Sally Pearson King William County spearson@kingwilliamcounty.us
CORPAC Phil Kellam, 2nd VP Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Ross Mugler, Chair Hampton City rmugler@hampton.gov
Tiffany Boyle, Treasurer Newport News City tboyle@nnva.gov
Nancy Horn York Co. nhorn@roanokecountyva.gov
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta Co. jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Ed Taylor Mecklenburg Co. MeckCOR@mecklenburgva.com
Cindy Wright Bland County cwright@bland.org
Brenda Powell Halifax County bpowell@co.Halifax.va.us
Page Johnson Fairfax City page.johnson@fairfaxva.gov
Scott Harris Hanover County tsharris@co.hanover.va.us
Mar Vita Flint Buena Vista City commissioner@bvcity.org
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County commish@dinwiddieva.us
Bob Wertz Loudoun County cor@loudoun.gov
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Evans Poston Norfolk City norfolkcor@norfolk.gov
Les Hall Mathews County lhall@co.mathews.va.us
Chris Jones Lee County cor@leecova.org
Directory Chris Jones, 5th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Frank King, Chair Chesapeake City fking@cityofchesapeake.net
Brian Daniel Madison County bdaniel@madisonco.virginia.gov
Angel Grimm Bath County agrimm@bathcountyva.org
DMV Jamie Timberlake, 3rd VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Mitch Nuckles, Chair Lynchburg City mitchell.nuckles@lynchburgva.gov
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Jamie Timberlake Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Margaret Torrence Franklin County margaret.torrence@franklincountyva.gov
Carl Cox Norfolk City carl.cox@norfolk.gov
Karen Plyler Albemarle County kplyler@albemarle.gov
Education & Training Terry Yowell, 1st VP Culpeper County tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Ann Burkholder, Chair Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Karen Rose Harrisonburg City Karen.Rose@harrisonburgva.gov
Deborah Reason Hopewell County dreason@hopewellva.gov
Rebecca Smith Page County bsmith@pagecounty.virginia.gov
Julie Phillips Cumberland County jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Jamie Timberlake Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Ann Thomas York County revofc@yorkcounty.gov
Bill Feasenmyer Colonial Heights City feasenmyerw@colonialheightsva.gov
Angel Grimm Bath County agrimm@bathcountyva.org
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Christy Hudson Nottoway County chudson@nottoway.org
Lara Overy Williamsburg City lovery@williamsburgva.gov
Laura Walsh Amelia County laura.walsh@ameliacova.com
Information & Technology Chris Jones, 5th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Ross D’Urso, Chair Fauquier Co. ross.durso@fauquiercounty.gov
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Legislative Phil Kellam, 2nd VP Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Page Johnson, Co-Chair Fairfax City pjohnson@fairfaxva.gov
Ross Mugler, Co-Chair Hampton City rmugler@hampton.gov
Julie Phillips Cumberland Co. jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie Co. lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Doug Waldron Manassas City dwaldron@ci.manassas.va.us
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta Co. jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Evans Poston Norfolk City norfolkcor@norfolk.gov
Ann Thomas York County revofc@yorkcounty.gov
Susan Draper Suffolk City sdraper@suffolkva.us
Scott Harris Hanover Co. tsharris@co.hanover.va.us
Chris Jones Lee County cor@leecova.org
Ross D’Urso, Lobbyist in the Box Fauquier Co. commish@fauquiercounty.gov
Nominating Chris Jones, 5th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Ross Mugler, Chair Hampton City rmugler@hampton.gov
Lois Jacob Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Frankie Edmondson Portsmouth City edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Staffing Standards Audit Jamie Timberlake, 3rd VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Brenda Rickman, Chair Franklin City brickman@franklinva.com
Cathy Flinchum Radford City flinchumc@radford.va.us
Frank King Chesapeake City fking@cityofchesapeake.net
Cindy Wright Bland County cwright@bland.org
Denise Whetzel Culpeper County dwhetzel@culpepercounty.gov
David Anderson Tazewell County danderson@tazewellcounty.org
Nancy Horn Roanoke County nhorn@roanokecountyva.gov
Susan Draper Suffolk City sdraper@suffolkva.us
Lisa Corell Giles County lcorell@gilescounty.org
ABC Liaison Jamie Timberlake, 3rd VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Susan Draper Suffolk City sdraper@suffolkva.us
Attorney General Liaison Jamie Timberlake, 3rd VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Frankie Edmondson Portsmouth City edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
DGIF Liaison Ann Burkholder, 4th VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Todd Thomas Northumberland Co. tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
DPOR Liaison Jamie Timberlake, 3rd VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Mar Vita Flint Buena Vista City commissioner@bvcity.org
Membership Liaison Chris Jones, 5th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Randy Williams, Chair Russell Co. comrev@bvunet.net
NADA Liaison Jamie Timberlake, 3rd VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Ann Thomas York Co. thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
Ellen Murphy Frederick County emurphy@co.frederick.va.us
SLEAC Liaison Ann Burkholder, 4th VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Brian Daniel, Co-Chair Madison County bdaniel@madisonco.virginia.gov
Mark Bissoon, Co-Chair Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Tax Dept. Liaison Ann Burkholder, 4th VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Gerald Gwaltney, Chair Isle of Wight Co. ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Debra Reason Hopewell County dreason@hopewellva.gov
VAAO Liaison Terry Yowell, 1st VP Culpeper County tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
VALTA Liaison Ann Burkholder, 4th VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Frank King Chesapeake City fking@cityofchesapeake.net
Veterans Liaison Ann Burkholder, 4th VP, Chair Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Mike Yates Dickenson County myates@dickensonva.org
Bank Franchise Tax Ann Burkholder, 4th VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Ad Hoc Frankie Edmondson, Chair Portsmouth City edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
Bylaws Chris Jones, 5th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Ad Hoc Brenda Rickman, Chair Franklin City brickman@franklinva.com
Gerald Gwaltney Isle of Wight County ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Ethics Terry Yowell, 1st VP Culpeper County tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Ad Hoc Richard Bradshaw James City County commissioner.revenue@jamescitycountyva.gov
Public Relations Jamie Timberlake, 3rd VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Ad Hoc