Standing Committees

 

 

Arrangements Phil Kellam, 1st VP, Chair Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Ross Mugler, Chair Hampton County rmugler@hampton.gov
Debbie Midgett Accomack County dmidgett@co.accomack.va.us
Mar Vita Flint Buena Vista City mar_vita@hotmail.com
Mark Bissoon Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Frank King Chesapeake City fking@cityofchesapeake.net
Jimmy Gillie Danville City gillijm@danvilleva.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Tom Clinton Falls Church City tclinton@fallschurchva.gov
Brenda Rickman Franklin City brickman@franklinva.com
JoAnne Harris Gloucester County jharris@gloucesterva.info
Brenda Powell Halifax County bpowell@co.halifax.va.us
Scott Harris Hanover County tsharris@hanovercounty.gov
Gerald Gwaltney Isle of Wight County ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Richard Bradshaw James City County richard.bradshaw@jamescitycountyva.gov
Les Hall Mathews County lhall@mathewscountyva.gov
Tiffany Boyle Newport News City tboyle@nnva.gov
Evans Poston Norfolk City evans.poston@norfolk.gov
Charlene Gray Northampton County cgray@co.northampton.va.us
Todd Thomas Northumberland County tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
Becky Smith Page County bsmith@pagecounty.virginia.gov
Joe Coccimiglio Poquoson City joseph.coccimiglio@poquoson-va.gov
Frankie Edmondson Portsmouth City edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
Kristie Chittum Salem City kchittum@salemva.gov
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Susan Draper Suffolk City sdraper@suffolkva.us
Lara Overy Williamsburg City lovery@williamsburgva.gov
Doug Mullins Wise County commrev@wisecounty.org
Ann Thomas York County thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
Audit Mark Bissoon, 5th VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Margaret Torrence, Chair Franklin County margaret.torrence@franklincountyva.gov
Julie Creasy Bedford County jcreasy@bedfordcountyva.gov
Karen Rose Harrisonburg City Karen.Rose@harrisonburgva.gov
Awards and Resolutions Mark Bissoon, 5th VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Joyce Prince, Chair Emporia City j.prince.cor@ci.emporia.va.us
Judy Miller Norton City judym@nortonva.org
Career Development Jamie Timberlake, 2nd VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Scott Harris, Chair Hanover County tsharris@hanovercounty.gov
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta County jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Karen Roundy Lexington City kroundy@lexingtonva.gov
Valerie Bruffey Alleghany County vbruffey@co.alleghany.va.us
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Cathy Kimberlin Covington City ckimberlin@covington.va.us
Julie Phillips Cumberland County jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Mel Sheridan Fluvanna County msheridan@fluvannacounty.org
Lois Jacob Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Brenda Powell Halifax County bpowell@co.halifax.va.us
Doug Waldron Manassas City dwaldron@ci.manassas.va.us
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Todd Thomas Northumberland County tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
Janet Rorrer Patrick County jrorrer@co.patrick.va.us
Kathy Black Shenandoah County kblack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Ann Burkholder Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
CORPAC Jamie Timberlake, 2nd VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Ross Mugler, Chair Hampton County rmugler@hampton.gov
Tiffany Boyle, Treasurer Newport News City tboyle@nnva.gov
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta County jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Page Johnson Fairfax City Page.Johnson@fairfaxva.gov
Scott Harris Hanover County tsharris@hanovercounty.gov
Doug Mullins Wise County commrev@wisecounty.org
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Chris Jones Lee County cor@leecova.org
Bob Wertz Loudoun County robert.wertz@Loudoun.gov
Les Hall Mathews County lhall@mathewscountyva.gov
Evans Poston Norfolk City evans.poston@norfolk.gov
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Directory Mark Bissoon, 5th VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Angel Grimm, Chair Bath County agrimm@bathcountyva.org
Kathy Black Shenandoah County kblack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Yvonne Wimer Highland County hcommish@htcnet.org
DMV Ann Burkholder, 3rd VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Mitch Nuckles, Chair Lynchburg City mitchell.nuckles@lynchburgva.gov
Elizabeth Huffman Craig County ehuffman@craigcountyva.gov
Naisha Carter Charlotte County npridgen@charlotteva.com
Sherman Holland Roanoke City sherman.holland@roanokeva.gov
Tom Clinton Falls Church City tclinton@fallschurchva.gov
Education & Training Phil Kellam, 1st VP Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Kathy Black, Chair Shenandoah County kblack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Seth Thatcher, VAAO Frederick County seth.thatcher@fcva.us
Todd Divers, VALTA Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Eric Maybach Fauquier County eric.maybach@fauquiercounty.gov
Lois Jacob Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Karen Rose Harrisonburg City karen.rose@harrisonburgva.gov
Chris Jones Lee County cor@leecova.org
Stacey Fletcher Louisa County sfletcher@louisa.org
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Jamie Timberlake Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Jonathan Judkins Surry County jfjudkins@surrycountyva.gov
Sherry Sours Warren County ssours@warrencountyva.net
Mark Matney Washington County mmatney@washcova.com
Sabrina von Shilling Waynesboro City vonschillingsl@ci.waynesboro.va.us
Ann Thomas York County thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
Information & Technology Mark Bissoon, 5th VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Maggie Ragon, Chair Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Eric Maybach Fauquier County eric.maybach@fauquiercounty.gov
Seth Thatcher Frederick County seth.thatcher@fcva.us
Legislative Jamie Timberlake, 2nd VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Page Johnson, Co-chair Fairfax City Page.Johnson@fairfaxva.gov
Ross Mugler, Co-chair Hampton City rmugler@hampton.gov
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta County jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Julie Phillips Cumberland County jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Eric Maybach Fauquier County eric.maybach@fauquiercounty.gov
Scott Harris Hanover County tsharris@hanovercounty.gov
Doug Waldron Manassas City dwaldron@ci.manassas.va.us
Evans Poston Norfolk City evans.poston@norfolk.gov
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Susan Draper Suffolk County sdraper@suffolkva.us
Ann Harris York County thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
Nominating Mark Bissoon, 5th VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Frankie Edmonson, Chair Portsmouth City edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Doug Mullins Wise County commrev@wisecounty.org
Tommy Blackwell Essex County tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Staffing Standards Audit Ann Burkholder, 3rd VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Brenda Rickman, Co-chair Franklin City brickman@franklinva.com
Susan Draper, Co-chair Suffolk County sdraper@suffolkva.us
Cathy Flinchum Radford City cathy.flinchum@radfordva.gov
Frank King Chesapeake City fking@cityofchesapeake.net
Cindy Wright Bland County cwright@bland.org
David Anderson Tazwell County danderson@tazewellcounty.org
Lisa Corell Giles County lcorell@gilescounty.org
Denise Whetzel Culpeper County dwhetzel@culpepercounty.gov
ABC Liaison Chris Jones, 4th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Jonathan Judkins Surry County jfjudkins@surrycountyva.gov
Jenefer Hughes Chesterfield County hughesjs@chesterfield.gov
Attorney General Liaison Ann Burkholder, 3rd VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Frankie Edmondson Portsmouth City edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
Department of Wildlife Resources Liaison Chris Jones, 4th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Todd Thomas Northumberland County tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
DPOR Liaison Ann Burkholder, 3rd VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Debbie Reason Hopewell City dreason@hopewellva.gov
Nancy Horn Roanoke County nhorn@roanokecountyva.gov
Membership Liaison Mark Bissoon, 5th VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Randy Williams, Chair Russell County randy.williams@bvu.net
NADA Liaison Ann Burkholder, 3rd VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Ann Thomas York County thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
SLEAC Liaison Chris Jones, 4th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Brian Daniel Madison County bdaniel@madisonco.virginia.gov
Tax Department Liaison Chris Jones, 4th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Gerald Gwaltney Isle of Wight County ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Debbie Reason Hopewell City dreason@hopewellva.gov
VAAO Liaison Chris Jones, 4th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Seth Thatcher Frederick County seth.thatcher@fcva.us
VALTA Liaison Chris Jones, 4th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Veterans Liaison Ann Burkholder, 3rd VP Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Tommy Blackwell Essex County tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Mitch Nuckles Lynchburg City mitchell.nuckles@lynchburgva.gov
Jamie Timberlake Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Bank Franchise Tax Chris Jones, 4th VP Lee County cor@leecova.org
Frank King Chesapeake City fking@cityofchesapeake.net
Bylaws Mark Bissoon, 5th VP Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Brenda Rickman, Chair Franklin City brickman@franklinva.com
Gerald Gwaltney Isle of Wight County ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Denise Smith Charles City County dsmith@co.charles-city.va.us
Public Relations Jamie Timberlake, 2nd VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Lois Jacob, Chair Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Angel Grimm Bath County agrimm@bathcountyva.org
Elizabeth Huffman Craig County ehuffman@craigcountyva.gov
Jimmy Gillie Danville City gillijm@danvilleva.gov
Mitch Nuckles Lynchburg City mitchell.nuckles@lynchburgva.gov
Scott Mayausky Stafford County scottm@staffordcountyva.gov