Officers

 

Lori K. Stevens, President

Dinwiddie County

P.O. Box 104
Dinwiddie, Virginia  23841-0104

lstevens@dinwiddieva.us

(804) 469-4500 x4

Maggie A. Ragon, 1st  Vice President

City of Staunton

P.O. Box 4
Staunton, Virginia  24402-0004

ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us

(540) 332-3829

Douglas Mullins Jr., 2nd Vice President

Wise County

P.O. Box 1278
Wise, Virginia  24923-1278

commrev@wisecounty.org

(276) 328-3556

Thomas M. Blackwell, 3rd Vice President

Essex County

317 Prince St/ PO Box 879
Tappahannock, Virginia  22560

tblackwell@essex-virginia.org

(804) 443-4737

Terry Yowell, 4th Vice President

Culpeper County

PO Box 1807
Culpeper, Virginia  22701-1807

tyowell@culpepercounty.gov

(540) 727-3443

Phillip Kellam, 5th Vice President

Virginia Beach

2401 Courthouse Drive
Virginia Beach, Virginia  23456-9002

pkellam@vbgov.com

(757) 385-4251

Franklin D. “Frankie” Edmondson, Imm Past President

City of Portsmouth

801 Crawford Street
Portsmouth, Virginia  23704-3870

edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov

(757) 393-8700

Elizabeth Y. Hamlett, Secretary

Lunenburg County

11512 Court House Rd. #101
Lunenburg, VA 23952
 
lhamlett@lunenburgva.net

(434) 656-2516

Sara R Henderson, Treasurer

Appomattox County

P.O. Box 125
Appomattox, Virginia  24522-0125

sara.henderson@appomattoxcountyva.gov

(434) 352-7450