Officers

 

Maggie A. Ragon, President

City of Staunton

P.O. Box 4
Staunton, Virginia  24402-0004

ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us

(540) 332-3829

Douglas Mullins Jr., 1st Vice President

Wise County

P.O. Box 1278
Wise, Virginia  24923-1278

commrev@wisecounty.org

(276) 328-3556

Thomas M. Blackwell, 2nd Vice President

Essex County

317 Prince St/ PO Box 879
Tappahannock, Virginia  22560

tblackwell@essex-virginia.org

(804) 443-4737

Terry Yowell, 3rd Vice President

Culpeper County

PO Box 1807
Culpeper, Virginia  22701-1807

tyowell@culpepercounty.gov

(540) 727-3443

Phillip Kellam, 4th Vice President

Virginia Beach

2401 Courthouse Drive
Virginia Beach, Virginia  23456-9002

pkellam@vbgov.com

(757) 385-4251

J.B. “Jamie” Timberlake II, 5th Vice President

Powhatan County

3834 Old Buckingham Road, Suite C
Powhatan, Virginia  23139

jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov

(804) 598-5616

Lori K. Stevens, Immediate Past President

Dinwiddie County

P.O. Box 104
Dinwiddie, Virginia  23841-0104

lstevens@dinwiddieva.us

(804) 469-4500 x4

Elizabeth Y. Hamlett, Secretary

Lunenburg County

11512 Court House Rd. #101
Lunenburg, VA 23952
 
lhamlett@lunenburgva.net

(434) 656-2516

Sara R Henderson, Treasurer

Appomattox County

P.O. Box 125
Appomattox, Virginia  24522-0125

sara.henderson@appomattoxcountyva.gov

(434) 352-7450