Standing Committees

 

Arrangements Maggie Ragon, 1st VP Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Scott Harris, Co-Chair Hanover Co. tsharris@hanovercounty.gov
Jean Shrewsbury, Co-Chair Augusta Co. jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Valerie Bruffey Alleghany Co. vbruffey@co.alleghany.va.us
Cathy Kimberlin Covington Co. ckimberlin@covington.va.us
Darlene Crummett Highland Co. hcommish@htcnet.org
Amy Johnson Hanover Co. awjohnson@hanovercounty.gov
Kathy Black Shenandoah Co. KBlack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Terry Yowell Culpeper Co. tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Doug Mullins Wise Co. commrev@wisecounty.org
Christi McAlister Staunton City mcalistercl@ci.staunton.va.us
Audit Phil Kellam, 5th VP Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Margaret Torrence, Chair Franklin Co. margaret.torrence@franklincountyva.gov
Jane Irby Amherst Co. jirby@countyofamherst.com
Julie Creasy Bedford County jcreasy@bedfordcountyva.gov
Awards and Resolutions Phil Kellam, 5th VP Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Joyce Prince, Chair Emporia Co. j.prince.cor@ci.emporia.va.us
Judy Miller City of Norton judym@nortonva.org
Career Development Doug Mullins, 2nd VP Wise Co. commrev@wisecounty.org
Lois Jacob, Chair Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Scott Harris, Treasurer Hanover Co. sharris@co.hanover.va.us
Carol Gawen Westmoreland Co. cbgcommofrev@hotmail.com
Cathy Kimberlin Covington City ckimberlin@covington.va.us
Doug Waldron Manassas City dwaldron@ci.manassas.va.us
Valerie Bruffey Alleghany Co. vbruffey@co.alleghany.va.us
Martha Swenson Greensville Co. miss.cor@greensvillecountyva.gov
Ellen Murphy Frederick Co. emurphy@co.frederick.va.us
Nancy Pleasants Louisa Co. npleasants@louisa.org
Sonny Thomas Lancaster Co. gthomas@lancova.com
Terry Yowell Culpeper Co. tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Mel Sheridan Fluvanna Co. msheridan@co.fluvanna.va.us
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta Co. jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Todd Thomas Northumberland Co. tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
Bonnie Davenport Middlesex Co. bdavenport@co.middlesex.va.us
Ann Burkholder Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Kathy Black Shenandoah Co. KBlack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Janet Rorrer Patrick Co. jrorrer@co.patrick.va.us
Cathy Flinchum Radford City cathy.flinchum@radfordva.gov
Trina Rupe Pulaski Co. trupe@pulaskicounty.org
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Julie Phillips Cumberland Co. jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Jeff Richardson Smyth Co. commissioner@smythcounty.org
Nancy Pleasants Louisa Co. npleasants@louisa.org
Karen Roundy Lexington City kroundy@ci.lexington.va.us
CORPAC Doug Mullins, 2nd VP Wise Co. commrev@wisecounty.org
Ross Mugler, Chair Hampton City rmugler@hampton.gov
Bob Wertz Loudoun Co. bwertz@loudoun.gov
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Page Johnson Fairfax City pjohnson@fairfaxva.gov
Terry Frye Bristol City tcfrye@bristolva.org
Les Hall Mathews Co. lhall@co.mathews.va.us
Nancy Horn York Co. nhorn@roanokecountyva.gov
Mar Vita Flint Buena Vista City mar_vita@hotmail.com
Priscilla Bele Newport News City pbele@nngov.com
Nancy Pleasants Louisa Co. npleasants@louisa.org
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta Co. jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Evans Poston Norfolk City evans.poston@norfolk.gov
Scott Harris Hanover Co. tsharris@co.hanover.va.us
Directory Phil Kellam, 5th VP Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Kathy Black, Chair Shenandoah Co. KBlack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Ray Conner Chesapeake raconner@cityofchesapeake.net
Brenda Powell Halifax Co. bpowell@co.halifax.va.us
DMV Tommy Blackwell, 3rd VP Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Mitch Nuckles, Co-Chair Lynchburg City mitchell.nuckles@lynchburgva.gov
Phil Kellam Virginia Beach City pkellam@vbgov.com
Graham Wilson Poquoson City gwilson@ci.poquoson.va.us
Ellen Murphy Frederick Co. emurphy@co.frederick.va.us
Education & Training Maggie Ragon, 1st VP Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Ann Burkholder, Chair Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Frankie Edmondson Portsmouth City edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie Co. lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Debra Reason Hopewell City dreason@hopewellva.gov
Lois Jacob Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Scott Harris Hanover Co. tsharris@co.hanover.va.us
Helen Royal Montgomery Co. royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Jamie Timberlake Powhatan Co. jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Kathy Black Shenandoah Co. KBlack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Ann Thomas York Co. thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
Terry Yowell Culpeper Co. tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Debbie Nee Surry Co. djnee@surrycountyva.gov
Kelly Lumpkin King & Queen Co. knorman@kingandqueenco.net
Denise Smith Charles City dsmith@co.charles-city.va.us
Information & Technology Phil Kellam, 5th VP Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Ross D’Urso, Chair Fauquier Co. ross.durso@fauquiercounty.gov
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Legislative Doug Mullins, 2nd VP Wise Co. commrev@wisecounty.org
Page Johnson, Co-Chair Fairfax City pjohnson@fairfaxva.gov
Ross Mugler, Co-Chair Hampton City rmugler@hampton.gov
Priscilla S. Bele Newport News City pbele@nnva.gov
Tommy Blackwell Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.gov
Ann Burkholder Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Franklin Edmondson Portsmouth City edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
Gerald Gwaltney Isle of Wight Co. ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Scott Harris Hanover Co. tsharris@hanovercounty.gov
Sara Henderson Appomattox Co. sara.henderson@appomattoxcountyva.gov
Nancy Horn Roanoke Co. nhorn@roanokecountyva.gov
Phil Kellam Virginia Beach City pkellam@vbgov.com
Douglas Mullins Jr. Wise Co. commrev@wisecounty.org
Sally Pearson King William Co. spearson@kingwilliamcounty.us
Nancy Pleasants Louisa Co. npleasants@louisa.org
Julie Phillips Cumberland Co. jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie Co. lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Terry Yowell Culpeper Co. tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Jamie Timberlake Powhatan Co. jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Doug Waldron Manassas City dwaldron@ci.manassas.va.us
Robert Wertz Loudoun Co. robert.wertz@loudoun.gov
Mike Yates Dickenson Co. mike.yates@cor.dcwin.org
Ray Conner Chesapeake City raconner@cityofchesapeake.net
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta Co. jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Mark Bissoon Caroline Co. mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Ross D’Urso, Lobbyist in the Box Fauquier Co. commish@fauquiercounty.gov
Charles Crowson, Consultant cdcjr2@verizon.net
Madeline Abbitt, Consultant m.abbitt@live.com
Nominating Phil Kellam, 5th VP Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Jimmy Gillie, Chair Danville City gillijm@ci.danville.va.us
Terry Frye Bristol City tcfrye@bristolva.org
Ross Mugler Hampton City rmugler@hampton.gov
Lois Jacob Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Frankie Edmondson Portsmouth City edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
Staffing Standards Audit Tommy Blackwell, 3rd VP Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Doug Mullins, Chair Wise Co. commrev@wisecounty.org
Denise Whetzel Culpeper Co. dwhetzel@culpepercounty.gov
Cathy Flinchum Radford City flinchumc@radford.va.us
Trina Rupe Pulaski Co. trupe@pulaskicounty.org
Linda M. Carroll Salem City commissioner@salemva.gov
David Anderson Tazewell Co. danderson@tazewellcounty.org
Graham P. Wilson Poquoson City Graham.Wilson@poquoson-va.gov
Rose Mary Holbrook Wise Co. holbrook_ro@wisecounty.org
Brenda Rickman Franklin City brickman@franklinva.com
ABC Liaison Tommy Blackwell, 3rd VP Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Susan Draper, Liaison Suffolk City sdraper@suffolkva.us
Attorney General Liaison Tommy Blackwell, 3rd VP Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Terry Frye, Co-Chair Bristol City tcfrye@bristolva.org
Ray Conner, Co-Chair Chesapeake City raconner@cityofchesapeake.net
DPOR Liaison Tommy Blackwell, 3rd VP Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Scott Mayausky Stafford Co. scottm@co.stafford.va.us
Game & Inland Fisheries Liaison Tommy Blackwell, 3rd VP Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Todd Thomas Northumberland Co. tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
Membership Liaison Phil Kellam, 5th VP Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Randy Williams, Liaison Russell Co. comrev@bvunet.net
NADA Liaison Terry Yowell, 4th VP Culpeper Co. tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Ann Thomas York Co. thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
SLEAC Liaison Tommy Blackwell, 3rd VP Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Tommy Blackwell, Liaison Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Tax Dept. Liaison Tommy Blackwell, 3rd VP Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Gerald Gwaltney, Liaison Isle of Wight Co. ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
VAAO Liaison Maggie Ragon, 1st VP Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Debbie Reason, Liaison Hopewell City dreason@hopewellva.gov
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Becky Smith Page County bsmith@pagecounty.virginia.gov
Julie Phillips Cumberland County jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Ann Thomas York County thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
Kathy Black Shenandoah County kblack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Jamie Timberlake Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
VALTA Liaison Terry Yowell, 4th VP Culpeper Co. tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Todd Divers, Liason Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Veterans Liaison Terry Yowell, 4th VP Culpeper Co. tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Michael Yates, Co-Chair Dickenson Co. myates@dickensonva.org
Jamie Timberlake, Co-Chair Powhatan Co. jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Bank Franchise Tax Tommy Blackwell, 3rd VP Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Bylaws Phil Kellam, 5th VP Virginia Beach pkellam@vbgov.com
Brenda Rickman Franklin City brickman@franklinva.com
Ross D’Urso Fauquier Co. commish@fauquiercounty.gov
Gerald Gwaltney Isle of Wight Co. ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Ethics Maggie Ragon, 1st VP Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Public Relations Terry Yowell, 4th VP Culpeper Co. tyowell@culpepercounty.gov