Standing Committees

 

Arrangements Doug Mullins, 1st VP, Chair Wise County commrev@wisecounty.org
Rose Holbrook, Chair Wise County commrev@wisecounty.org
Chris Jones Lee County cor@leecova.org
Jeff Richardson Smyth County commissioner@smythcounty.org
Randy Williams Russell County comrev@bvunet.net
Judy Miller Norton City judym@nortonva.org
Janet Rorrer Patrick County jrorrer@co.patrick.va.us
Nancy Horn Roanoke County nhorn@roanokecountyva.gov
David Anderson Tazewell County danderson@tazewellcounty.org
Faye Barker Wythe County fhbarker@wytheco.org
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Cindy Wright Bland County cwright@bland.org
Mike Yates Dickenson County myates@dickensonva.org
Sherman Holland Roanoke City revenue@roanokeva.gov
Cathy Flinchum Radford City cathy.flinchum@radfordva.gov
Larry Bolt Grayson County lbolt@graysoncountyva.gov
Margaret Torrence Franklin County margaret.torrence@franklincountyva.gov
Lisa Corell Giles County lcorell@gilescounty.org
David Henry Washington County commissioner@washcova.com
Audit Jamie Timberlake, 5th VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Margaret Torrence, Chair Franklin County margaret.torrence@franklincountyva.gov
Julie Creasy Bedford County jcreasy@bedfordcountyva.gov
Karen Rose Harrisonburg City Karen.Rose@harrisonburgva.gov
Awards and Resolutions Jamie Timberlake, 5th VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Joyce Prince, Chair Emporia Co. j.prince.cor@ci.emporia.va.us
Career Development Thomas Blackwell, 2nd VP Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Lois Jacob, Chair Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Scott Harris Hanover Co. sharris@co.hanover.va.us
Cathy Kimberlin Covington City ckimberlin@covington.va.us
Doug Waldron Manassas City dwaldron@ci.manassas.va.us
Martha Swenson Greensville Co. miss.cor@greensvillecountyva.gov
Nancy Pleasants Louisa Co. npleasants@louisa.org
Ellen Murphy Frederick Co. emurphy@co.frederick.va.us
Mel Sheridan Fluvanna Co. msheridan@co.fluvanna.va.us
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta Co. jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Bonnie Davenport Middlesex Co. bdavenport@co.middlesex.va.us
Janet Rorrer Patrick Co. jrorrer@co.patrick.va.us
Cathy Flinchum Radford City cathy.flinchum@radfordva.gov
Trina Rupe Pulaski Co. trupe@pulaskicounty.org
Julie Phillips Cumberland Co. jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Karen Roundy Lexington City kroundy@ci.lexington.va.us
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Todd Thomas Northumberland Co. tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
Ann Burkholder Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Terry Yowell Culpeper County tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Kathy Black Sehandoah County kblack@shenandoahcountyva.us
CORPAC Thomas Blackwell, 2nd VP Essex Co. tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Ross Mugler, Chair Hampton City rmugler@hampton.gov
Treasurer
Nancy Horn York Co. nhorn@roanokecountyva.gov
Nancy Pleasants Louisa Co. npleasants@louisa.org
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta Co. jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Ed Taylor Mecklenburg Co. MeckCOR@mecklenburgva.com
Cindy Wright Bland County cwright@bland.org
Brenda Powell Halifax County bpowell@co.Halifax.va.us
Page Johnson Fairfax City page.johnson@fairfaxva.gov
Scott Harris Hanover County commissioner@hanovercounty.gov
Mar Vita Flint Buena Vista City commissioner@bvcity.org
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County commish@dinwiddieva.us
Bob Wertz Loudoun County cor@loudoun.gov
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Evans Poston Norfolk City norfolkcor@norfolk.gov
Les Hall Mathews County lhall@co.mathews.va.us
Chris Jones Lee County cor@leecova.org
Directory Jamie Timberlake, 5th VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Kathy Black, Chair Shenandoah County kblack@shenandoahcountyva.us
Brian Daniel Madison County bdaniel@madisonco.virginia.gov
Angel Grimm Bath County agrimm@bathcountyva.org
DMV Terry Yowell, 3rd VP Culpeper County tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Mitch Nuckles, Chair Lynchburg City mitchell.nuckles@lynchburgva.gov
Helen Royal Montgomery County royalhp@montgomerycountyva.gov
Graham Wilson Poquoson City graham.wilson@poquoson-va.gov
Sherman Holland Roanoke City revenue@roanokeva.gov
Education & Training Doug Mullins, 1st VP Wise County commrev@wisecounty.org
Ann Burkholder, Chair Winchester City ann.burkholder@winchesterva.gov
Karen Rose Harrisonburg City Karen.Rose@harrisonburgva.gov
Ellen Murphy Frederick County emurphy@co.frederick.va.us
Deborah Reason Hopewell County dreason@hopewellva.gov
Rebecca Smith Page County bsmith@pagecounty.virginia.gov
Julie Phillips Cumberland County jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Jamie Timberlake Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Ann Thomas York County revofc@yorkcounty.gov
Denise Smith Charles City County dsmith@co.charles-city.va.us
Bill Feasenmyer Colonial Heights City feasenmyerw@colonialheightsva.gov
Information & Technology Jamie Timberlake, 5th VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Ross D’Urso, Chair Fauquier Co. ross.durso@fauquiercounty.gov
Maggie Ragon Staunton City ragonma@ci.staunton.va.us
Legislative Thomas Blackwell, 2nd VP Essex County tblackwell@essex-virginia.org
Page Johnson, Co-Chair Fairfax City pjohnson@fairfaxva.gov
Ross Mugler, Co-Chair Hampton City rmugler@hampton.gov
Julie Phillips Cumberland Co. jphillips@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie Co. lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Doug Waldron Manassas City dwaldron@ci.manassas.va.us
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Jean Shrewsbury Augusta Co. jshrewsbury@co.augusta.va.us
Evans Poston Norfolk City norfolkcor@norfolk.gov
Ann Thomas York County revofc@yorkcounty.gov
Ross D’Urso, Lobbyist in the Box Fauquier Co. commish@fauquiercounty.gov
Nominating Jamie Timberlake, 5th VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Jimmie Gillie, Chair Danville City gilliejm@danvilleva.gov
Ross Mugler Hampton City rmugler@hampton.gov
Lois Jacob Fredericksburg City ljacob@fredericksburgva.gov
Frankie Edmondson Portsmouth City edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Staffing Standards Audit Terry Yowell, 3rd VP Culpeper County tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Brenda Rickman, Chair Franklin City brickman@franklinva.com
Cathy Flinchum Radford City flinchumc@radford.va.us
Trina Rupe Pulaski Co. trupe@pulaskicounty.org
Frank King Chesapeake City comrev@cityofchesapeake.net
Graham Wilson Poquoson City graham.wilson@poquoson-va.gov
Cindy Wright Bland County cwright@bland.org
Denise Whetzel Culpeper County dwhetzel@culpepercounty.gov
ABC Liaison Terry Yowell, 3rd VP Culpeper County tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Susan Draper Suffolk City sdraper@suffolkva.us
Attorney General Liaison Terry Yowell, 3rd VP Culpeper County tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
DGIF Liaison Phil Kellam, 4th VP Virginia Beach City pkellam@vbgov.com
Todd Thomas Northumberland Co. tthomas@co.northumberland.va.us
DPOR Liaison Terry Yowell, 3rd VP Culpeper County tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Mar Vita Flint Buena Vista City commissioner@bvcity.org
Membership Liaison Jamie Timberlake, 5th VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Randy Williams, Chair Russell Co. comrev@bvunet.net
NADA Liaison Terry Yowell, 3rd VP Culpeper Co. tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Ann Thomas York Co. thomasa@yorkcounty.gov
Ellen Murphy Frederick County emurphy@co.frederick.va.us
SLEAC Liaison Phil Kellam, 4th VP Virginia Beach City pkellam@vbgov.com
Brian Daniel, Co-Chair Madison County bdaniel@madisonco.virginia.gov
Mark Bissoon, Co-Chair Caroline County mbissoon@co.caroline.va.us
Tax Dept. Liaison Phil Kellam, 4th VP Virginia Beach City pkellam@vbgov.com
Gerald Gwaltney, Chair Isle of Wight Co. ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Lori Stevens Dinwiddie County lstevens@dinwiddieva.us
Debra Reason Hopewell County dreason@hopewellva.gov
VAAO Liaison Doug Mullins, 1st VP Wise County commrev@wisecounty.org
Debbie Reason, Chair Hopewell City dreason@hopewellva.gov
VALTA Liaison Phil Kellam, 4th VP Virginia Beach City pkellam@vbgov.com
Todd Divers Charlottesville City divers@charlottesville.org
Frank King Chesapeake City comrev@cityofchesapeake.net
Veterans Liaison Phil Kellam, 4th VP Virginia Beach City pkellam@vbgov.com
Ann Thomas York County revofc@yorkcounty.gov
Jamie Timberlake Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Bank Franchise Tax Phil Kellam, 4th VP Virginia Beach City pkellam@vbgov.com
Ad Hoc Frankie Edmondson, Chair Portsmouth City edmondsonf@portsmouthva.gov
Bylaws Jamie Timberlake, 5th VP Powhatan County jtimberlake@powhatanva.gov
Ad Hoc Brenda Rickman, Chair Franklin City brickman@franklinva.com
Ann Thomas York County revofc@yorkcounty.gov
Gerald Gwaltney Isle of Wight County ggwaltney@isleofwightus.net
Ethics Doug Mullins, 1st VP Wise County commrev@wisecounty.org
Ad Hoc Richard Bradshaw James City County commissioner.revenue@jamescitycountyva.gov
Public Relations Terry Yowell, 3rd VP Culpeper Co. tyowell@culpepercounty.gov
Ad Hoc